The Team

Panier Cadeau team mate

Géry

Happiness Officer

Géry has the gift of discovering the finest products for our gourmet baskets. Always up-to-date with the latest trends in Brussels, he has the gift of inventing the best gift baskets concepts!

Panier Cadeau team mate

Christophe

Chief Happiness Officer

Christophe is driving the team and the dynamics of the group. Intrepid and goo-getter, Christophe is always ready to follow innovative ideas, he is a born entrepreneur. For him a day has no end, he does everything at 100 km an hour and until the end if necessary.

The History

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Since 1996

The taste of the compositions and baskets of fruits of prestige, made with quality products, was born 18 years ago from the passion of the fruit. The company was then called Allofruits.

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Our loyal customers

 

Through a strategy based on quality and local products Allofruits has managed to convince all major Belgian companies. The well-meaning bosses who pamper their co-workers are quick to offer a beautiful basket of fruit for weddings, births, promotions, pensions, .

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Local products

Gradually, in addition to the fruits, the baskets were filled with products of delicacies; Champagne, foie gras, sweet and salted biscuits, chocolate, local products, etc. Suppliers are mainly local artisans offering organic products. Since 2015, baskets with non-food products are also available. Sky is the Limit!

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Since 2015, PanierCadeau.be !

 To make this development concrete for its customers, the company now offers two distinct brands. Allofruits.be for fruit baskets in companies only (weekly subscriptions, meetings, etc) and Paniercadeau.be for gourmet baskets (or not) ordered by companies or individuals, for friends or colleagues.

L'équipe

Panier Cadeau team mate

Géry

Happiness Officer

Géry a le don de dégoter les produits les plus fins pour nos paniers gourmands. Toujours au fait des dernières tendances Bruxelloises, il a le don d’inventer les meilleurs concepts de paniers cadeaux !

Panier Cadeau team mate

Christophe

Chief Happiness Officer

C’est la locomotive de l’équipe, la dynamique de groupe. Intrépide et fonceur, Christophe est toujours partant pour suivre les idées novatrices, c’est un entrepreneur né. Pour lui une journée n’a pas de fin, il fait tout à 100 à l’heure et jusqu’au bout s’il le faut.

L'histoire

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Depuis 1996

De la passion du fruit il y a 18 ans est né le goût des compositions et corbeilles de fruits de prestige, réalisées avec des produits de qualité. L’entreprise s’appelait alors Allofruits.

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Nos fidèles clients

Allofruits a su convaincre toutes les grandes entreprises Belges grâce à une stratégie basée sur la qualité et les produits locaux. Les patrons bien intentionnés qui choient leurs collaborateurs ont tôt fait d’offrir pour les mariages, naissances, promotions, pensions, une belle corbeille de fruits.

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Des produits d’artisans locaux

Petit à petit, à côté des fruits, les Corbeilles se sont garnies de produits d’épicerie fine; Champagne, foie gras, biscuits sucrés et salés, chocolat, produits du terroir, etc. Les fournisseurs sont principalement des artisans locaux proposant des produits BIO. Depuis 2015, des corbeilles avec des produits non-alimentaires sont aussi proposés. Sky is the Limit!

Milestone, Panier Cadeau history

Depuis 2015, PanierCadeau.be !

Pour concrétiser chez ses clients cette évolution, l’entreprise propose désormais deux marques distinctes. Allofruits.be pour les corbeilles de fruits en entreprise uniquement (abonnements hebdomadaires, réunions, etc) et Paniercadeau.be pour les corbeilles gourmandes (ou non) commandées par des entreprises ou des particuliers, à l’attention d’amis ou de collègues.